Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I was looking to buy my first truck and couldn’t be more pleased with my purchasing experience. I was looking through the inventory and Samuel Wendland instantly came out to talk to me, and help me decide which vehicle would best suit my needs. I picked out a truck and every step of the way Samuel, along with all of the ford team members, were very professional, friendly, and made sure I was treated with the up most respect. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for their next ford purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. We recently purchased a truck from them, and our experience was one of the best. Jared was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Ms. Dana was also amazing and so enjoyable to talk with. Overall, they have great customer service and I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Professional, organized...Great to deal with! No games. Gage was attentive and considerate. The whole deal transpired like you would want it too. I would certainly buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Tuscaloosa Ford is an AMAZING dealership!! Frank Friscia and Ms. Dana are exceptional people! They got me in and out of there in less than 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Great experience. Everything was done online and the truck was delivered to my home about 4 hours away. The process was quick and easy. With the fact that there are hardly no vehicles on any lots where I live, I was fortunate to find this vehicle at Tuscaloosa Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Tuscaloosa Ford made my truck buying experience a great one. I just want to thank Chris and Jacob Anderson for the fantastic way they handled my purchase and I would highly recommend the wonderful team at Tuscaloosa Ford for your next purchase. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

I found the truck online. I went and test drove it. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. The vehicle was exactly as described. The price was the same as advertised with no hidden fees. I financed through them and the finance lady was amazing. It was a pleasure to do business with them

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Salesman Jai Spates was very polite friendly, and helpful. The sales manager was very accommodating. Marc Essman, in finance was nice and engaging. It was a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Customer Service was really good when I went in to buy a car, I knew what I needed so there was really no shopping per say. I was treated well and Gage Corder was very helpful with showing me all of the gadgets on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Service Manager Jai Walker was outstanding in customer support and service. My vehicle had a brake light safety issue and he ensured it was squared away. I had no idea he was the manager when he assisted me. It was obvious though, as I reflect, he was the leader of the team, by example. Jai we appreciate you and as new to Tuscaloosa we are all in for Tuscaloosa Ford as our go to service...and when the need arises sales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I was assisted by Barry Whaley in the service department. Barry went out of his way to help me and answer questions about my vehicle. He was extremely knowledgable and very helpful. I would recommend Barry Whaley to anyone. This dealership is very fortunate to have Barry interacting with their customers. Barry is the reason that I love Tuscaloosa Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Tuscaloosa Ford. Great sales! Great people! Would definitely recommend. Will be back for next car purchase! Wonderful people! Overall great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I had the privilege to sell Tuscaloosa Ford a car and also buy an automobile. My whole experience was outstanding. My salesman was Ryan Gulledge. He was the nicest, most honest, and down to earth person I have ever dealt with! He worked extremely hard to satisfy my family. Best experience I have ever had buying a car! Proud to know there are still people like this in the world. Great Business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Transparent pricing and excellent customer service. Will definitely purchase from them again, even if I have to travel a bit to get there. Lee was an excellent salesman and Dana was very helpful in the finance office.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I had a great experience starting with Chris then transitioning over to Lee, Jacob, & the F & I salesman. Sorry forgot his name. It was a seamless process from beginning to end. I was in & out in under 30 mins regarding signing final paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I just bought a 2017 F350 through Sales Associate Brian Nelson. I just wanted to say that it was great doing business with Mr. Nelson. He was very helpful and very professional every step of the way.....and the truck is doing great! Many thanks to Brian Nelson as well as to Ms. Dana Jones for helping me with the money part 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Ryan Gulledge went over and beyond to make sure we found a vehicle we liked, could afford, and be financed for. He was very courteous, friendly, and did not pressure us into a sale. I got a low mileage, clean, dependable vehicle that was in my payment range. Dana is a awesome finance manager who worked hard to find the right bank for us. Highly recommend Tuscaloosa Ford.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Lee was very helpful and patient. He seemed up front in answering all my questions. I had a problem the day after purchase and he was right on it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

I had a very good experience with this dealership I was in and out with my new truck no pressure at all I will shop there again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Jared Simerly was great to work with on my Maverick build. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with my sales rep Gage. He went out of his way to help me. This is the 2 car I’ve bought from him in 3 months.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

We have been looking for a newer model of F-150 with many of the same features our 2018 had. Salesman went above and beyond to secure one right off the truck that met our criteria! We are very happy with our 2022 F-150!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Brian Nelson was absolutely fantastic in helping me pick out a new truck! He went above and beyond. He walked me through every step and explained what he was doing throughout the whole process. Definitely would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Go see Hunter at Tuscaloosa Ford. He'll work hard to get you a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I found the truck that I’ve been looking for at Tuscaloosa Ford. I’m glad I went and checked the dealership out.Ryan helped me with everything I needed in the purchase. Also Dana did a great job with the financing. Very thorough for all that was involved with my purchase. Michael Strickland

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Jared, the salesman, was very helpful and made the whole process seamless. The Maverick was ready to go by the time we finished the paperwork

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

We had to order our vehicle. It took about three months to get it and Zach kept us informed throughout the process. He worked very well with us through the whole thing

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Frank was extremely helpful. I always go to him for both personal and company vehicles. He calls me from time to time when he has something he thinks I might like

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Everyone was super helpful. The salesperson did a fantastic job working my deal. He was patient, polite, and answered all of my questions. They weren’t pushy. I felt like I was working with friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Got a new truck yesterday and Hunter Kelly was my sales person. Had a great experience working with him very helpful and knowledgeable about my truck purchase. Also want to thank Chris for his help also and Miss Dana for her help!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Had a great experience with salesman Gage Corder. He was so helpful and made our experience very easy and enjoyable. I will be back to buy my next car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Best experience I have had in buying a vehicle. The whole process was uneventful and stress free. Brian our salesman was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Completely satisfied with my purchase & Had a great experience . Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle. thank you so much have a blessed !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Epic work!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great service… I will come back soon. Very nice people. Great Great Great Great Great awesome..!!!!!!!!!! Way to go ford!!! good job. Yayyy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Employees are always courteous and very helpful. The work was done in a timely manner and the wait time was minimal. Tuscaloosa Ford gets the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

I received excellent service from the beginning to the end! Hunter was awesome! He took care of all of my needs and addressed any questions and concerns. He made the buying process less stressful for me. Ms. Dana was so sweet! I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service and understanding of my issues. My car was in and out in a timely manner. I highly recommend the service Department for anyone with a Fird

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Good Service. Everyone knowledgable about service requested. Friendly staff. Great checkout. Facilities were clean. Also, requested extended warranty information. Super service from Person handling this gave extraordinary service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Rhonda ensured that my servicing trip with easy and quick. Would recommend anyone needing service contact Rhonda. Waiting area is very spacious and customer friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Great experience! Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and cordial. Hunter and the finance team made the process very easy. I had called earlier in the week about a Bronco, and manager Chris called me back as soon as some came in. The dealership is very good with customer service. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

We were traveling through Tuscaloosa and needed immediate assistance with my F250. I called the dealership and talked to the service department about the issue and they advised me to come in, and that they had the part available. I drove in and Halie got me checked in and made sure we were taken care of quickly. A short time later the problem part was replaced and we were back on the road to Texas. Thanks, Tuscaloosa Ford and thanks, Halie!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

They were very professional the moment I drove up to the dealership. I couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable staff. They got me in my vehicle of choice and got me the price I was looking for. I recommend Tuscaloosa Ford if your looking for a new or used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Great place to buy a new car or truck . Great people that will work with you and they keep their word you can trust them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Had a fantastic experience buying a new truck from out-of-state. They bent over backwards to help us get the best price and the best service. I would definitely buy from them and recommend them. They honored all the prices and discounts they had quoted and even did extra items we were not expecting.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Very helpful staff. Made the process as quick and easy as it could be. Signed the paperwork and the truck was ready to go. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Don’t go anywhere else!!! If you’re looking for a new car go ahead and call Frank. He will get you riding new. Great staff, great cars and great service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

The only problem was the fact that i wasn’t prepared to have. To leave my ride overnight.The staff was very nice and helpful.. the place was clean .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I love my new Ford F-150. Jason Holmes was easy to work with. Dana was awesome also.I do recommend Tuscaloosa Ford. Thanks for everything guys !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Battery replacement - great communication with the service department. They completed the cleanup and replacement in a timely manner. They were courteous and I was able to pay for the repair online.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

They made car shopping/buying so fun! Everyone was so nice and helpful from the salesmen, managers, and finance! Would definitely refer everyone to go see them!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Excellent service. Zac Dill, great person. 5 stars. Nice facility, friendly staff. I would recommend this business to anyone in the market for an auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Worked with Zac. He was great to work with and did a great job trying to find me the truck. Great service! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Zac Dill was awesome to work with!!! He explained every detail what we were getting. He also helped us figure the Ford Pass out and let me tell you, Ford Pass is awesome!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

If you’re looking to buy a vehicle talk with Frank Fricia! He is very helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with. He helped us with everything we needed. We love our new 2021 Explorer! Thanks Frank!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Took my truck in for service and John in the service department made sure everything was taking care of! Kept me informed the whole time and made it a very easy process!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

John in service is awesome, got me in and out in less than a hour. Awsome service, will definitely come again and recommend to a friend.. John in service is AWESOME..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Excellent service and repair staff. Definitely over delivered in terms of quality and price. The staff did a great job on explaining each service. I will absolutely take my vehicle back for future services.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Telephone scheduling was great and they received us and performed the service in great time. They were not able to perform the recall issue we brought up while there but they did offer us a reasonably quick scheduling option.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I had two vehicles serviced on good Friday it took about 35 minutes for each vehicle these guys were very quick and efficient I will continue to use them for all of my service needs!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Didn’t top off fluids. Be nice if they washed your vehicle like many others do in other cities. Their service coordinator was excellent and kept me informed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I haven’t bought a new car in 10 years. I was looking for something with some power for the wife. I found the car on cars.com and drove 3 1/2 hours to the dealership. Upon arriving at the dealership we were greeted by a salesman named Jared. He listened to what we wanted and let us go on a test drive . The wife couldn’t decide if the vehicle was the right one. We left the dealership and returned home. I went into search mode again finding another vehicle at this same dealership. I contacted Jared with questions about the new ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Excellent experience with the service department. Everyone was knowledgeable and very nice! Left my car for an oil change and was in and out quick.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

The service department was very nice and answer all my question and they helped me understand the process And the pricing for the repairs neeeded.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Easier transaction that I have ever done in purchasing a vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable and the rest of the staff made all of the steps easy. Efficient and great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Mr. Joe Browning was very helpful with my needs . I asked him about checking on a glove compartment lach. He call right back with a answer. Thanks Mr Browning

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Ford 2003 F 150 alignment, arrived 2 hrs early, started immediately. Also requested headlight adjustment but mechanic concerned about breaking it. Referred me to body shop, but I had another appointment. Maybe next visit.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Christin always makes my experience pleasant. She is a marvelous service advisor.She has me in and out in a timely manner. Wonderful experience.I like this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Service was excellent!! Cristin was a great service advisor she had outstanding customer service! Will definitely be using Tuscaloosa Ford for all my future service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Hunter Kelley was great in his knowledge of vehicle sales and what I was looking for I would recommend this dealership The finance manager was beer knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I had a new key programmed and a bulb replaced . They reprogrammed the TPMS as a courtesy. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing more to say.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Sales staff went about and beyond to get the deal I wanted, Gabriel found me the truck I was looking for at a fantastic price.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Since Tuscaloosa's Ford dealership was sold to the Five Star Company the buying and service after the sale process have both become excellent in all respects! I was not able to buy from Tuscaloosa's Ford dealership for close to 30 years. Now, I am a valued customer to Tuscaloosa Ford and Tuscaloosa Ford is a valuable supplier of Ford Sales and Service to me. I can buy a new Ford at a price that is as low as any Ford dealer in the USA! Their service department is excellent as well! I am very happy that West Alabama has ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Our dealer, Shannon Strickland, was super informative and helpful. Dana helped me sign papers and was energetic and brought excitement to the car buying experience. Made sure I was comfortable and was very hospitable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Excellent service starting with courtesy ride to work, servicing of my vehicle, and a courtesy Tide from work to the dealership at the end of the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Top Notch. Took care of everything. Clean waiting. Needs a TV . Great atmosphere. That is all I got to say about that thank you you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Great experience with Hunter and Dana! Everyone was nice and friendly! Will definitely recommend Tuscaloosa Ford! We love our Mustang! Go see Hunter Crawford for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I’m grateful for Mose Wimberly going that extra mile in working with me on my truck purchase. I'm also appreciative for the complimentary service afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Very good experience , friendly service quick to respond to questions fastest buying process easy to work with knowledge sales representative not to pushy to sale something you say you don’t want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I was helped as soon as I arrived for my appointment, Timothy was helpful and friendly. They arranged for a ride home and contacted me as soon as they finished. Best of all my bill was just what I was quoted without surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Great sales service. Jason Holmes worked with me to find the best deal for the F-150 that I wanted. I will highly recommend Tuscaloosa Ford and Jason Holmes to my friends that are looking for a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I worked with Al on the service of my truck. He was very helpful, informative and courteous. Look forward to working with him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

My service was scheduled promptly. The service writers ,John and Tim were very helpful.The technician did a good job. I would recommend Tuscaloosa Ford for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I received excellent service. The salesperson Mr. Wimberly was very knowledgeable and personable. The Service Manager, Alan was awesome, very courteous and professional. I had to take my SUV back several times and received the same professional service each time. I have found me a lifetime dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

AJ the person who took care of me from start to finish on my Saturday visit was an awesome experience and he treated me like family! Go by and see this guy and all the people at Tuscaloosa Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

They were willing to spend the time and effort to locate a truck for me. The other dealer I check with said not it isn't available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

The service visit went fine. The customer waiting area needs more electrical outlets and USB charging ports. If you want this review to be effective make it more user friendly. I may not have 25 words to write. I don’t have the time to try and try to get it to submit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The sales and the finance associates were very helpful and friendly. They did all they could to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would strongly advise people looking for a new or used vehicle to give Tuscaloosa Ford a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

My pickup needed service and since they are the only shop I will let service my vehicles I brought my vehicle in and since they are good at what they I have peace of mind it will be done right.I have been doing business with that same location since 2009 and have always been treated great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

The entire experience was top rate. From sales to finance, we couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience. I would recommend Tuscaloosa Ford to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Everyone that I came into contact with at this dealership from sales to service was very hospitable and eager to help. When I called for service they were very quick to get me scheduled (next day) and taken care of. The service team got me in and taken care of professionally. No matter what you drive, give these folks a call...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The guys in the service department went above and beyond what I was expecting. I would highly recommend the service department and Tim especially. Made my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Schedule my recall , repaired every thing in less time than was anticipated, service writer was extremely nice, my truck was picked up clean as it was when I let it , paid over the phone and picked up after Dealership closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

The salesman Jason Holmes was very understanding with all my questions. Very helpful with anything I ask. I would recommend anyone to talk to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

The service was great I also didn’t have to wait around for my vehicle and they finished up with it in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I was very pleased with Hayward In the service department! He really kept me updated on my car !! Thank you again Hayward!!! I will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

They were amazing! I called and told them exactly what I wanted, they had it ready for me when i arrived. The entire process from start to finish was so quick and easy. Frank is awesome! We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great service excellent experience! Tuscaloosa for has given me the nest car buying experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Awesome service at Tuscaloosa ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Tim Sanders at Tuscaloosa Ford went out of his way to make sure I was kept aware of what was going on and to get my vehicle in and out as quickly as possible. Great service. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Zac Dill was Awesome, easiest vehicle purchase EVER & Dana in finance was a miracle worker! Telling all my friends to look here first! Best prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The staff was great the financing people were excellent to work with everything was clean and I was able the leave and head home in a short amount of time . Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review